getadobe

 

Montgomery County Administration:

501 North Thompson, Suite 401

Conroe, Texas  77301

Switchboard:

936-756-0571
281-364-4200

 

Home » County Holidays

 

calendar

 calendar

County Holidays for 2014

 

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 - Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veteran's Day
Thursday/Friday November 27 and 28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day and day after

Wednesday and Thursday, December 24 and 25, 2014 - Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

 

 

County Holidays for 2015

 

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 3, 2015 - Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran's Day
Thursday/Friday November 26 and 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day and day after

Thursday and Friday, December 24 and 25, 2015 - Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Copyright © Montgomery County, Texas. All Rights Reserved.