Font Size

  • img

County Holidays

Commissioner's Court

  
  
holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2022  holiday_calendar

Monday, January 3, 2022 - New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth Observed
Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 24 and 25, 2022 
Thanksgiving Day and day after
Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022 
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day Observed

holiday_calendar  County Holidays for 2023  holiday_calendar

Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 16, 2023 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20, 2023 - Presidents Day
Friday, April 7, 2023 - Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2023 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 19, 2023 - Juneteenth Observed
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labor Day
Friday, November 10, 2023 - Veteran's Day 
Thursday and Friday November 23 and 24, 2023 
Thanksgiving Day and day after
Monday and Tuesday December 25 and 26, 2023 
Christmas Eve Observed and Christmas Day


EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup