Font Size

  • Website Banner

Staff and Advisory Committee

STAFF & ADVISORY COMMITTEE

STAFF

Rebecca Ansley,
Director - Grants & Community Development

Amanda Vance,

 Assistant Director - Community Development
Amanda.Vance@mctx.org

Wendy Dow,
Administrative Manager
936-442-7753
Wendy.Dow@mctx.org

Rosa Lozoya,
Finance Coordinator
936-442-7754
Rosa.Lozoya@mctx.org

 
Stacey Doane,
Construction Administrator
936-442-7756
Stacey.Doane@mctx.org

Sonia Hackett,
Program Coordinator 
936-442-7759
Sonia.Hackett@mctx.org

Vacant,
Clerk III
936-538-8060
Cdbg.Mctx@mctx.org

 
ADVISORY COMMITTEE


COUNTY-WIDE

Jeff Williams

PRECINCT 1
Ron Adams
Christen Arnold

PRECINCT 2
Bruce Berger
Tom Grayson

PRECINCT 3
Misty Perinne
Vacant

PRECINCT 4
Harry Reader
Mike Smith

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup