Font Size

  • img

Community Development

MCCD Staff and Advisory Committee

Montgomery County Community Development Logo2
Staff

Rebecca Ansley,
Director - Grants & Community Development
936-538-5594
Rebecca.Ansley@mctx.org

Amanda Vance,
 Assistant Director - Community Development
936-538-5698
Amanda.Vance@mctx.org

Vacant,
Program Coordinator 

 Ashley Brown,
Financial Coordinator
936-442-7754
Ashley.Brown@mctx.org
 
Tiffany Hankerson,
Case File Monitor
936-442-7758
Tiffany.Hankerson@mctx.org

Sofi Lehmann,
Finance Monitor
936-442-7757
Sofia.Lehmann@mctx.org

Jason Foster,
Construction Administrator
936-442-7756
Jason.Foster@mctx.org

Wendy Dow,
Administrative Manager
936-442-7753
Wendy.Dow@mctx.org

 


Internship Job Description

Advisory Committee

COUNTYWIDE
Henry Calyen
Carrie James 

PRECINCT 1
Gwen Reed
Ron Adams

PRECINCT 2
Bruce Berger
Vacant

PRECINCT 3
Vacant
Vacant

PRECINCT 4
Janice Peterson
Jerry Sue Hayden

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup