Font Size

  • img

457th District Court

Judge Vince Santini

457th District Court

Honorable Vince Santini
  Judge Vince Santini  
  457th District Judge

301 North Main, Suite 200
Conroe, Texas 77301
Phone 936-538-3697
Fax 936-539-7967

 
Covid 19 Procedures for the 457th District Court
Contact the court prior to showing up if you have Covid, have been exposed, or are symptomatic

Beginning October 25, 2021
ALL Jury Trials, Oral hearings and Bench
trials will be conducted in-person. 
Hearings Via Zoom will be considered after filing a Motion.
Otherwise, all hearings moving forward will be in person.
Please see Standing Order pertaining to remote hearings. 

All motions and responses/objections to motions filed by any party must be accompanied by a proposed order.


Click here for the current docket settings which may be accessed through the
Honorable Vince Santini

 Staff 
PJ Miller Court Administrator pj.miller@mctx.org
Jennifer Hayden  Court Coordinator II  jennifer.hayden@mctx.org 
Nancy Isaacks  Court Coordinator I nancy.isaacks@mctx.org 
Lorri Lucas  Court Reporter  lorri.lucas@mctx.org 
David Kallus  Staff Counsel  david.kallus@mctx.org 
Kathy McLaughlin Bailiff kathy.mclaughlin@mctx.org
Clarence Tidwell Bailiff clarence.tidwell@mctx.org
Nathan Wagaman Intern nathan.wagaman@mctx.org

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup