Font Size

  • img

Assistance Directory

Risk Management


Risk Management Team  936-760-6935


Michael Howard/Director
936-760-6935 -
Michael.Howard@mctx.org

Dana Moreno/Assistant Director
936-538-8188 - DanaM.Moreno@mctx.org

Michael Lynch/Safety
936-538-5595 - Michael.Lynch@mctx.org


Victor Castillo/Front Desk/Bonds & Insurance Cards
936-760-6935 - Victor.Castillo@mctx.org


Amy Gomez/Benefits Administrator
936-538-8142 - Amy.Gomez@mctx.org


Irene Gonzales/Property & Casualty Claims
936-538-8183 - Irene.Gonzales@mctx.org


Kim Schuessler/Worker's Compensation Claims
936-538-5596 - Kimberly.Schuessler@mctx.org

 
Benefits Risk Analysts

Angelica McMonagle/A-L Active Employees & Retirees
936-538-5513 - Angelica.McMonagle@mctx.org

Stacey Wilson/M-Z Active Employees and Retirees
936-538-8194 - Stacey.Wilson@mctx.org


 

Important Contacts
Benefit Contact/Group # Phone Number Website/Email
Medical Boon Chapman Administrators Group #0002248 800-525-9653 www.boonchapman.com
hightouch@boonchapman.com
  Fax 512-454-8700  
  Member Advocate 888-660-0467  
  Prime DX (Pre-Cert) 800-477-4625  
       
Accident MetLife
Metlife
800-METLIFE www.metlife.com
       
Critical Illness MetLife
Metlife
800-METLIFE www.metlife.com
       
PPO Aetna Signature Administrators (Boon Chapman)
800-252-9653
ASAlookup.AetnaSignatureAdministrators.com
       
RX MaxorPlus    
  Member Services 800-687-0707 www.maxorplus.com
  MxP Mail Order 800-687-8629  
  Specialty Pharmacy 866-629-6779  
       
EAP Aetna EAP Services 1-888-238-6232 www.resourcesforliving.com
  TTY 1-888-238-6232/711  
       
Dental Metlife
Metlife
800-Metlife www.metlife.com
       
  Solstice
solstice logo
877-760-2247 www.solsticebenefits.com
       
Vision Metlife
Metlife
800-Metlife www.metlife.com
       
Disability UNUM 866-679-3054 www.unum.com
       
Term Life/Supplemental Metlife
Metlife
800-Metlife www.metlife.com
       
       
Retirement (TCDRS) Texas County District Retirement System 800-823-7782 www.tcdrs.org
  Fax 512-328-8887  
       
Optional Retirement Transamerica 800-755-5801 www.my.trsretire.com
       
Wellness Center Next Level    
  Triage Line (7 a.m. to 9 p.m.) 281-783-8162  
  Center 936-538-3779  

EXPLORE THE COUNTY

SEE THE SIGHTS

View Photo Gallery

STAY INFORMED

NEWSLETTER Signup